Shillong, May 22: The summer transfer window of the All India Football Federation will open on 9th June and close on 31st August, according to a circular the governing body forwarded to state associations.

The second transfer window will run from 1st to 31st January 2020.

All player registrations, transfers and loans have to be effected digitally through the AIFF’s centralised registration system (CRS), the circular, signed by AIFF General Secretary Kushal Das, says, and all manual applications will be invalid.

Clubs and associations that have any queries should get in touch with the AIFF’s Players Status and Registration Department via email on

Facebook Comments