Shillong, Jul 14: The Meghalaya Softball Association has elected new office bearers for the period to 2025.

The association held its annual general meeting today at Alelang Hall, Lachaumiere, here and conducted the election in the presence of Meghalaya State Olympic Association General Secretary Finely Pariat.

In a release, the MSA noted that the number of women represented at the executive levels of the association has increased.

Meghalaya Softball Association executive members and committee members:
President – Dr Aman War
Working President – Dennis Shabong
Vice-Presidents – MN Lyndem & Y Jyrwa
General Secretary – Ridahunlin Lyndem
Joint Secretaries – Hiamdor Rapsang & Darikordor Kharpuri
Treasurer – Pristimai Jyrwa
Technical committee – Wankitboklang Syiemlieh & Jerinda Kharchandy
Selection committee – Ritu Chettri & Banskhembha A Lyndem
Tournament committee – Phindrilyne D Lyndem
Executive members – Bobby Wahlang, Echwa Phawa, Healthy Richmond Marbaniang, Benjohnson Lyngdoh & Robin Lyngdoh

(Meghalaya Softball Association photo)

Facebook Comments