Shillong, Jul 28: The East Khasi Hills Cricket Association has elected new office bearers at its recent general meeting.

Dister M Marbaniang and Aaron G Diengdoh will continue as President and General Secretary respectively.

The Vice-Presidents are Nangshai Nongpluh (re-elected) and Ronald A Diengdoh. Poilangson Thawmuit was elected as Assistant General Secretary and Aristerwell Suting the Treasurer.

There are two Zonal Secretaries – Moonlight War (Zone 1) and Alfin Sun (Zone 2). The Joint Secretaries are Jerinda Kharchandy (also in charge of women’s cricket) and Dapmain Rani, while Andreas Khongsit will serve as Adviser.

(East Khasi Hills Cricket Association photo)

Facebook Comments