Shillong, Jun 5: The lowest rung in the Shillong Sports Association’s football structure, the new Fourth Division, will begin on 10th June with 10 teams battling it out.

The 10 teams have been split between two groups.

In Group A are Madanrting SC, Umsohsun SC, Diliengiem YSCWA, Lawmei SC and Nongrah SC.

Group B consists of Mawphlang SC, Rynjah SC, Lumpyngngad SC, Green Age Club and Laitlulong SS&CC.

The first match will be between Madanrting and Umsohsun. All the matches will be held at Second Ground, Polo, and will begin at 4PM.

Facebook Comments